Student Council

The Student Council is a key element in the decision making process at the school with representation from each year group.

List of Students Council Officers and Committee

1st Year Sadie Haley Sean Ronan
2nd Year Sophie Cullen Rhys Cullen
3rd Year Nicole Vaughan Anthony Power
4th Year Paige Tobin Robbie Nugent
5th Year Hallannah White Eamon Joy
6th Year Katie Carroll Kieran Guiry



Eamon Joy – Chairperson

Halannah White – Secretary